Mindanao Regions

  • Region IX         Isabela City, Zamboanga City, Zamboanga del   Norte, Zamboanga del Sur, Zamboanga Sibugay
  • Region X          Bukidnon, Cagayan de Oro City, Camiguin, Iligan City, Lanao del Norte, Misamis Occidental, Misamis Oriental
  • RegionXI          Compostela Valley, Davao City, Davao del Norte, Davao del Sur, Davao Oriental
  • Region XII       Cotabato, Cotabato City, General Santos City, Sarangani, South Cotabato, Sultan Kudarat
  • Region XIII      Agusan del Norte, Agusan del Sur, Butuan City, Surigao del Norte, Surigao del Sur
  • ARMM            Basilan (Excluding Isabela City), Lanao del Sur, Maguindanao, Sulu, Tawi-Tawi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: